You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My thoughts on Dtrip

in #utopian-io6 years ago

This is, once again, a very comprehensive review. It is well illustrated with screenshots and well researched.

I did have two issues with it, however.

The first, on the content side, is that you're reviewing an alpha product as if it was a release. The project owner's post, which you link to, specifically asks for help on the visual side. Alpha products should mostly be assessed based on potential, to my mind.

The second issue is the language. This post was not up to your usual par when it comes to style, grammar, and proofreading. I would be happy to cite some examples in a follow-up comment, if you wish.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thanks Didic. I always enjoy your honesty.

Truth be told, your constructive criticism exposed areas I needed to work on. Hence, making me a better writer overall.

Thank you for your review, @didic! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33