You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1UP Community Airdrop: Esoteric Community Spotlight and Contests

in #utopian-io6 years ago

This is a fantastic post. Well written, well illustrated with graphics, and presenting awesome information.

While I am in no way a spiritual person, I have many friends who are, including some on Steem. For them, this community could prove to be a new home on the blockchain.

Much like in the Steem Monsters community announcement, I love how the airdrop and contests are specific to the community. Specificity is so important in community building. And the variety of the contests addresses the variety of topics included under the community's big umbrella.

This is where I would normally have my critique of what could have been improved. And there are tiny issues in the writing that could be polished. But the overall level is so good, I don't feel there's a need.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thank you for this assessment @didic. I think one of the great things about STEEM is that it offers such diverse options for content and communities. I'm excited to be involved with 1UP and I'm sure it will play a part in supporting creators and communities with interests across the scale.

Thank you for your review, @didic!

So far this week you've reviewed 4 contributions. Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63095.58
ETH 2475.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64