You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Procrastination Simulator: Now an Open Source Project

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Thank you for this contribution. We're always delighted when a project goes open source. Your post was comprehensive and informative, giving readers all the information they might need. You also provided good graphical illustration.

That said, your post could have benefited from improving a couple of key areas. On the content side, you mention that there are other open source twine games, but don't mention what they are or talk about them in any meaningful way.

On the presentation side, your post had some issues of style and grammar. If you like, I can give some examples in a follow-up comment.

Finally, I played the game, and enjoyed it. Sadly, it did not take enough of my time to procrastinate writing this moderation review.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment and evaluation, I loved how you started with a prasing the post's good points.

I agree with all of the answers the only one I was disappointed at was the first "below average." But even while I'm honestly disappointed, This made me want to learn how to master the quality of my post. If you can tell me the other areas I'm weak at, please do.


On the content side, you mention that there are other open source twine games, but don't mention what they are or talk about them in any meaningful way.

Thanks, I'll research more on that matter, will the evaluation change if I added them?


your post had some issues of style and grammar. If you like, I can give some examples in a follow-up comment.

Please show me examples, English isn't my first language so obvious facts may be unknown to me.

Loading...

Finally, I played the game, and enjoyed it. Sadly, it did not take enough of my time to procrastinate writing this moderation review.

Really, thank you for playing!

Ideally I want Procrastination Simulator to not take more than 10 minutes in each play-through. So those who only want to play it once can do so without worrying about their time. Actually I want them to think on how to not spend their time.

Thank you for your review, @didic!

So far this week you've reviewed 7 contributions. Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61904.26
ETH 2409.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68