New Icon Design for KeePassDroid Android Apps

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Header.png

Dear Steemians. If you ever lose access to your account, this app might be helpful. I have lost my password maaanyyy times, thats why I want to contribute to this password keeper apps, KeePassDroid. I'm happy to share this idea with you.

New Logo Description

My idea was creating eye catching design that easy to understand. A password keeper should be save and trusted, thats why i put right (v) icon that represent correct, done, and excellent. Here's my logo description:
KeePassDroid.png

Proof of Work

Capture 1.JPG
Capture 2.JPG

Downloadable File and Resources

GDrive All Files Download:
https://drive.google.com/open?id=1P-s90A4IL2XAcpWSzmIJNGk_B1AOmL_F
Downloadable file available in PNG, JPEG, AI, and CDR format.
Font (Quango):
http://www.fontspace.com/nimavisual/quango

Can't wait how this apps growing. Keep spirit everyone! I hope all of you enjoy my design. Thank you. :D



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Harus dibilang mantap dan mantap. Ini bercahaya, bagus juga ya kalau pakai sedikit gradien. Bikin mengkilap. Bagus

Siip.. makasih support nya..

My favorite is Corel Draw! Only I'm working in the ninth version - it's simple and fast.

Its okay then, we still can rock the community!

You do the best buddy. Iam waiting new entry from you. Cheer.

Thank you. I'm very flattered.

Oh yeah. This is awesome. You got the awesome talented. Thanks for your cintributions. Iam hope the project take this one. Cheer. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Wow! Such a pleasure to contribute here. Thank you @podanrj :D

hanya kontribusi terbaik yang bisa disetujui dan jika tidak ada yang memenuhi peraturan. kita bisa menyentuh mereka

Jadi tambah semangat ini.. kuy bikin lagi..

mantap kak , semangat terus beri yang terbaik :)

Siipp.. Sama sama yaa :D

Give me a link to the terms of the contest.

this is not a contest.

You can tell me the link to the competition for the logo for the TreeTracker? And there can be some other competitions of logos, for which designers do Steemit.

Hey @dianca I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58363.73
ETH 2484.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39