You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Step 2 on developing UA: Calculating UA scores from a MongoDB subset

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Thanks for this! This is really awesome.

This seems too under the radar, should get more attention and hype. Do you have any sense of if the witnesses might be on board with this?

Sort:  

I think the witnesses are following development with enthusiasm, just look at my posts and @stoodkev's posts on UA, and check for upvotes and comments.

PS: you told me you wanted to help, but after 1 week I haven't heard of you on Discord. Do you still want to help development?

Yeah I've had less free time than I thought, having trouble at home and at work, I'll try to get on but don't depend on me for now, i suppose.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44