You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Step 1 to building a Proof of Concept for User Authority

in #utopian-io7 years ago

I'm really pumped about this. I think it's brilliant. Let me know if you need any help with dev work, I'm a software developer with several years of experience.

Sort:  

You are welcome indeed! :-)
Have a look, here's the brand new UA-JS repo we just got started (if you want to get involved, please contact me at Discord, the Utopian-IO chat server (invite: https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x) and look me up there: @scipio ;-) )
Please note: I've written a step-by-step implementation procedure we need to follow strictly!

Update: I added the "implementation plan" of ua-js in the README.md

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57684.49
ETH 2343.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36