SteemPlus Feature Suggestions

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

banner2.png

Feature Suggestions

image.png

Steem Plus is an amazing extension to help you out with your daily Steemit tasks.

I've noticed that @stoodkev recently added price feeds on once section of it. On the dropdown menu of your avatar.

As of the moment, it shows the following:

  • Steem to SBD Conversion rate
  • Steem price in USD (with rate of change).
  • SBD price in USD (with rate of change).

image.png

Here's my suggestion:

Add the following onto that section:

  • Steem and SBD prices from Bittrex.
  • Steem and SBD prices from Poloniex
  • Steem and SBD prices based on Coinmarketcap.com.

This would help people who's trading their SBD and Steem on those exchanges, and be able to compare (especially when they're deciding where to send their coins). This helps in decision making and is a good shortcut as well.

Add navigation in between those feeds. As of the moment, it automatically switches over from conversion rate to sbd price to steem price without any control. Adding navigation will help users better.

Get to know more about this feature here: SteemPlus 1.10 : Showing STEEM/SBD, STEEM/USD and SBD/USD market price



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thanks mate, I will consider the advice, but it wont be for now for sure. To get the data from Bittrex, Poloniex, I need to work with their API and I m not sure I can find to work it out right now, but that could be a development for later.
Upvoting for visibility.

The features look nice.
But How do we link steem to steem plus?

You can head over to @steem-plus to check how to install it on your browsers.

I've tried this feature. I was pleased with it as is. I don't deal with those other things though.

Some are very useful. Glad he used the logo i made for the loading pages.

Thats allright.....

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @deveerei I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You are generating more rewards than average for this category. Super!;)
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62274.69
ETH 3366.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43