Steemit Facebook Organic Promotions by @deveerei

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

image.png

I have published an Advertisement on my Facebook Page about Steemit.com to make my page Likers aware of what Steemit is.

It's like Facebook but you earn $$$!

Go to http://steemit.com

Relevant Links:
https://steemit.com/welcome
https://steemit.com/faq.html

This post was made 14 hours ago and reach is organic, I haven't boosted the post yet and haven't paid any promotions yet for this certain post.

image.png

To date the post has:

image.png

567 Reach, that means potential 567 people that will register to Steemit.com and become new Steemians!

Here's the link to my post.

However, I recently shared it into a group and 2 Pages to give it a boost so let's see how it goes:

On top of that, I have posted another ad to add more to the Reach:


steemit promo.png

Do you want to earn $ by posting, finding good content, liking a post, commenting?

That's possible without investing something other than your time and effort.

Join us at https://steemit.com register, learn, & earn!

Here's the link to my post.

Let's see how many potential new Steemians can this one produce.

I'm currently working on Boosting those posts to reach more people in Facebook and make Steemit.com known to more people.


Even when my page is not actively posting - I'm able to reach up to 1,500 people without doing any boost on my post.

image.png

I will be continuously updating this page about the Reach Count of those Facebook posts as long as I am able to edit this post here. Thanks!


Organic Reach Updates Here:

Time & DateAd # 1 ReachAd # 2 Reach
7:04 PM Tuesday, 21 November 2017539 ReachNew ad
6:13 AM Thursday, 23 November 2017649 Reach61 Reach
7:45 PM Thursday, 23 November 2017681 Reach74 Reach
6:32 AM Sunday, 26 November 2017699 Reach81 Reach

This post uses the same format as my previous Utopian.io Visibility Contribution.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

good job! that's contributing to the site!

Galing mag promote. :)

great job @deveerei, padami na tayo ng padami dahil dyan haha

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @deveerei I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you at 25% Power!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45