Gplcart - Italian Translation from 27% to 39%. 1143 Word (2° Part)

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Project Details

From the owner of the project

An open source, PHP-based e-commerce platform that allows to build simple, modular and highly-configurable online shops https://github.com/gplcart/gplcart

I Think is very interesting project because with the growing of e-commerce shop have an user friendly UI for everyone is a big value

Links related to the translation

  • Link to my Crowdin Profile : Link
  • Link of the project : Link
  • Link of my activity : Link
  • Link of my avtivity on project : Link

Second part of translation
Immagine.png
Immagine1.png
Immagine2.png
Immagine3.png

Source Language

English

Translated Language

Italian

Number Of Words

2225 Word Translated (1082+1143).

Number of words translated on this contribution: 1143

Proofread Words

I'm a prooforeader in this project i can validate all my translated word, in accord of the owner we wait the complete translation and vote to approve my translation

Previous translation on the same project

Number of words translated on the project before this report (if any): 1082



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @deusjudo I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47