You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Release: QUIQQER 1.2

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Thank you :-)
Sorry for the correction, but it's called QUIQQER. ---> double Q :-) Not double d :P

If you need help setting it up, we are always looking for people to use it. I am also happy to help you if you need some help. Of course there is a lot missing and especially in the English speaking area, we still have a lot of work to do that reaches to the moon. So, at the Moment you still need a little thick coat ... but we are working on it that everbody can use it

What I want to say, if you need help, just dm me, I am in the discord utopian chanel, too ;-)

Sort:  

Oh, sorry I misnamed your project!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86