You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A bug occurred on the Web steemdunk when adding update updates to the author's curation

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

Quick tip: when there are multiple problems occurring at the same time it might get emotionally confusing for you to describe them all together, try and separate them in technical problems or isolated experiences in order to better serve yourself and the person looking at them.

Your gifs are straight to the point, while the print screens confused me quite a lot as they were just dumped on there without pointing out isolated things or highlight what to look at.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Hey @decebal2dac, I just gave you a tip for your hard work on moderation. Upvote this comment to support the utopian moderators and increase your future rewards!

Kontribusi yang bagus, terus berjuang lah

Thank you, my dear moderator, I'm sorry I forgot to mark the mark on my screenshot image so it makes you confused in researching my contribution ... Next time I will make it as perfect as possible. Thank you moderators who have worked hard in researching our contribution

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65900.16
ETH 3470.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68