You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LGT: DD-GUI.

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

I am very sorry you think that way, I just reviewed your contributions as well, if it would have been me moderating your contributions under the new utopian rules put in place last week maybe your contributions wouldn't have been accepted either.

It is interesting how you two have allied against me as a moderator, maybe against us at utopian even though you had quite some payouts from us.

I don't have a fixed mindset as a programmer, but I am using JetBrains products every day for more than 6 years now and that .idea folder would be picked up by anyone cloning this repository and changed to his own preference, what would happen if you had 20 developers changing their preference each time when they commit changes ? would those commits be valuable to the project ?
Just a quick question on google would give you something like this: https://stackoverflow.com/questions/17049416/what-is-the-idea-folder.

It saddens me to see young people like you driven in defending their contributions instead of focusing on ways to improve based on any piece of feedback you can get your hands on.

Also when you are so driven to argue it doesn't hurt to know some proper English.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64316.24
ETH 2748.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65