SuiteCRM core | English to Cebuano Translation | 1,160 words | 3rd Contribution

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

123.png

Project Details

Translations for SuiteCRM, the best CRM open source alternative. Join in to translate or improve the ones already translated.

Introduction:

This is my 3rd contribution in SuiteCRM core project and I started my translation on the file entitled "UpgradeWizard" under on the file entitled "language" has a string namely "en_us.lang.php". For this file, I translated 1,160 words. and also I was able translated all of them into 100%.

Links related to the translation

Project Link

Project Link on Github

This is my Profile

This is my Activity

Source Language

English, United Kingdom

Translated Language

This open source consist of 53,504 translatable words and has a size of 53,748 words. I translated 1,160 words from English into Cebuano. For the remaining untranslated file, I will translate all of them in my next contribution.

Number of words that I translated

1,160 words

Proofread words

All words have been proofreaded.

Before:

1.PNG

After:

2.PNG

PROOFS

3.PNG

4.PNG

5.PNG

PREVIOUS TRANSLATION FOR THE SAME PROJECT

PART 1

PART 2



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

@deboyz18, I always try to support who contribute to open source project, upvote you.

Thankyou so much @steemitstats :)

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thank you so much sir!

Hey @deboyz18 I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94