QOwnNotes | English to Filipino Translation | 1,112 words | 2nd Contribution

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

1.png

Project Details

QOwnNotes is the open source (GPL) plain-text file notepad with markdown support and todo list manager for GNU/Linux, Mac OS X and Windows, that (optionally) works together with the notes application of ownCloud.

Introduction:

This is my 2nd contribution in this project and I continued my translation on the file entitled ""QOwnNotes". For this file, I translated 1,112 words for this file.

Links related to the translation

Project Link

Project Link on Github

This is my Profile

This is my Activity

Source Language

English

Translated Language

This open source consist of 5,507 translatable words and has a size of 5,513 words. I translated 1,112 words from english into Filipino. Considering the previous translated words a total of 2,196 words that I translated for this project.

Number of words that I translated

1,112 words

Proofread words

All words have been proofreaded.

Files that I Translated
Capture1.PNG

PROOFS
28308906_894611920699530_1304469205_n.png
Capture2.PNG
28449557_894646524029403_342299987_n.png

PREVIOUS TRANSLATION FOR THE SAME PROJECT

PART 1



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thankyou so much sir.

Hey @deboyz18 I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Thank you so much @utopian-io, I already voted you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34