Sort:  

hi @deathwing thanks for your review, you said my post not relate to opensource because my tutorial consist huge portion of "how to make animation on After Effects". well,
bodymovin is open source extension for after effects, so I tried explain from how to install until the end how to convert the animation as JSON with bodymovin and preview it, because that matter a few part of my explanation relate to after effects, I know AE is not opensource so i tried to reduce the content as minimum possible, but I don't see a way to skip it. I want you to see the context here, I am explain about after effect as a part to explain the bodymovin. If the problem portion of explanation about making animation on after effects, i don't think it's huge because in this post the portion is not more than 50%. below screenshot of all my content post, I have mark with red color portion of making animation on after effects, you can compare the all portion :)
can you show the rules explain how much portion allowed. it will become my consideration when make next contribution.
visual.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52