BUG IN THE LAST STEEM POWER IN STEEMVOTER.COM(VIDEO INCLUSIVE)

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Steemvoter is a very powerful tool that enables you to aquire more Steem power daily as long as you put it on 7 days a week, Steemvoter is a bot that helps users to automatically vote on post they want to vote on. You can use steemvoter when you are unable or busy to vote other articles.
download.png
Credit

Bug

Going through my steemvoter account recently I detected a bug in the current Steem power, Steemvoter recorded that I currently have 362.523 Steem power. My Steem power is far from that. Beside the Steem power you have a button 🔳 that says 'GET SP' so maybe you are wondering if i didn't click that I did and it still brought out the same wrong details, To clarify this bug I will make a short video on it. The picture below shows my Steem power on steemvoter.
IMG_20171217_052219.jpg

Comparison

Quickly I would compare the Steem power to other sites and applications to confirm the bug, The image below shows the current Steem power in my esteem account.
Screenshot_20171217-053028.png

A close look at the screen shot you can see i have 383.513 sp plus the system allocated sp which is 7.362 which should sum up to 390.876sp rather than the 362.523 I am getting from steemvoter. Another image below to confirm the bug this is a picture of steemnow.com it shows the correct amount of steem power.
IMG_20171217_053534_090.JPG

Video explanation

Steps to reproduce

1. Login to the steemvoter.com website.
2. Click on get sp to get your current Steem power
3. You should then compare with any other sites or application

My phone specifications are Tecno L9 Plus specs ,2GB RAM , Android 7.0 operating system.Processor : MediaTek Quad-core 1.3 GHz Processor RAM: 2GB

This is my little contribution and I hope this site will be fixed soon as most users are always on it.

I accessed the site for the tutorial with my mobile phone on chrome latest version 62.0.3202.84

ALL IMAGES ARE SCREENSHOT OF MY TECNO MOBILE PHONE



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Well explained bro

Awesome.. Dunno anything about utopia

Thanks dear you can learn.

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Steemit is a great platform , Good posting can be good income from this platform , But it is very important to know the rules , You have taught us many rules , Thank you very much for that.
please you visit my account @shakirchy

Hey @dayjee I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44