You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit/Steem: Reputation Voting Analysis

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Hey Asher, I don't feel qualified to weigh in on your post with any conclusions. But I wanted to say that I appreciate the time and effort this took to compile.

There are several obvious things that I learned from this, but since this is the big-boy page I will just leave my response to a "thank you for your effort, it is appreciated" reply! :)

Sort:  

Hi!

Yes don't worry, I like the calm of these posts if I'm honest - and if approved they supply a welcome vote and SP to delegate 😊

Good for curation too as mentioned in the League post - easy crypto as they might say!

yes... I figured you don't want the spiderwebs that get woven on the other post to happen every time! lol

btw, this guy translated his placing in your league into portugese and talks about the upcoming contest. I thought you might like to know, its pretty cool! ;)

https://steemit.com/pt/@pataty69/eu-sou-curador

ps... if you don't speak Portuguese, use google chrome and it will auto translate it for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43