You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fast-Reply (v0.1) : Never miss to answer a comment again (& do it faster than ever) !

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Amazing work @roxane
Being a popular musician and Steemian makes it really hard for me to reply to every comment which is what I'm passionate about on this platform! You're es tool will enhance my Steemit experience immensely!
Brilliant work doll ♥
Darren

Sort:  

Hello dear @darrenclaxton,

I am really happy to see that it can really serve you !
Always answering to it's community is the best gift you can make for the people who follow you and appreciate your work !

So yes, I hope this tool will really change your replying steem experience :)

And save you a ton of time !

😘

Sent with Fast-Reply

Thanks so much for creating this brilliant tool for the community! It will save me much needed music creating time by answering all of my music fans on the platform!
😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74