You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: steemgg open source development update - - 2018.11.15

in #utopian-io6 years ago

I am considering uploading a game I made but I am curious about the part where it says 'I have already embedded my steemit account id (eg. @steemit.account) into the game.'

Does this just mean I have written the account name somewhere, or there is an executable command line within the game? I would really like to make a game that commands the player account to create a post. Does anyone have a tool that can help with this?

Thanks @steemgg

Sort:  

Hi @darkpylon, the tickbox is there for you to confirm that the game is your own work, and that you have placed your username, i.e. "@darkpylon", somewhere visible in the game. This is a requirement of your game before it will be accepted by the auditors.

As for your other question about commanding the player's account to create a post, we are working on a SDK that allows developer to more easily incorporate STEEM features into their games. Hopefully we will have something by end of Q1 2019.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57328.77
ETH 3111.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42