Bug found while setting Pulse light notification on Tasks app

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Expected behavior

When setting Pulse light notification on tasks app my phone light should be on to notified me .

Actual behavior

When I set Pulse light notification it only display the notification but didn’t on the screen light

How to reproduce

(1) Download Tasks app launch it and open

(2) Set notification to Pulse light and set tasks

Device used: Gionee P5 mini

Operating system: Android version 5.1

*App version: 1.1.13

Recording Of The Bug

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

  • Note - Discussed with @knowledges and determined that it is worth the devs seeing this so they can decide whether to address it.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @thewizard.studio, I just gave you a tip for your hard work on moderation. Upvote this comment to support the utopian moderators and increase your future rewards!

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

  • Cannot Reproduce - It didn't pulse at first, but then I double checked my phone's settings and it had been turned off globally. It worked when I turned it back on. Please check your settings.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63376.37
ETH 3089.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82