You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Altcoins on the Block #5 Basic Attention Token

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Nice I just bought in a few weeks ago and using the brave browser which is very cool :)
Same token taste and a good taste for good weed lol ;)
Maybe you should have not sold them I have the feeling this can be going big if more people become aware of the brave browser.
What sound thing do you mean?
Thanks for your support and resteem bro!
LOVE&LIGHT

Sort:  

I sold it at a high price in my opinion. This home renovation killed me, went over budget so I sold shit that was already 5x 10 x...

That thing for stoners, that reads stuff while I smoke! :)))

Okay I can understand that the home comes first and it looks like you had made some good profit with 5x or 10x :)))

LOLZ that reads stuff while I smoke :)))))
I don't know looks like @tts didn't made a speech version this time or maybe it will come later.

I made a killing bro on a few things, but you know when you only have crypto to spend sometimes I just don't wanna buy things... Home is first and I spend the most time there so I need comfort. Shit, if you saw how it was before I did the renovation you would be scared to come in :P

Okay, was just wondering where he is, no biggie. I read somehow "good" lolz

Cool I am happy you made a killing :)
I live in a third world country so I have been in crazy houses I think I would have had not a problem to be in your home before the renovation just roll one and I am okay lol ;)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67