You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring the economic model of steem like blockchains

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Hi @nnnarvaez.

I see a million posibilities to turn this into a BAAS (Blockchain as a service)

I agree. This is a good opportunity to learn. Unfortunately I'm not a coder nor designer. However, Are there simple tasks that requires basic coding skills? Or are there tasks that don't require coding skills?

I'm just brainstorming how to distribute tasks in order to get the things done.

Saludos.

Sort:  

Hi @danielfs

Just how basic your coding skills are?

The tasks that dont require coding skills would be to present arguments for economic and monetary management, case uses, tis type of thing... like monetary policy proposals to see if they can be implemented.

Hi @nnnarvaez. Sorry for the delay. My basic coding knowledge is about variables, creating functions (including basic recursive functions)I think is not so efficient to get into this. However I can write my opinions about economic and money management, like this first approach to impossible trinity. This first approach is so broad but I hope to find use cases and specific money management proposals in the near future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60939.25
ETH 3370.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47