1874 Words Translated to Tagalog for Facebook React

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Project Details

React, also called ReactJS or React.js, aims to be speedy, simple, and scalable. It is a declarative, efficient, and reliable JavaScript library for building user interfaces. From what I have learned from the contents of the strings I have translated so far, it is maintained by the same engineers behind the Facebook and Instagram. A lot of big companies (like Twitter) are using them. Their translation project in Crowdin is quite big with over 250,000 words to be translated. I have previously submitted contributions of strings that I have translated for them and I am on the 11th folder for the this translation project. This folder has over 4600 words. For this contribution, I have worked on the folder from 43 to 84%.

Links related to the translation

Place here the links to the words you have translated (e.g. links to Crowdin or Github PR)

Source Language

English

Translated Language

Tagalog

Number Of Words

13 119
Number of words translated on this contribution: 1 874

Proofread Words

None

Previous translation on the same project

Number of words translated on the project before this report (if any): 11 245

11 at 43%.JPG

11 at 84%.JPG

R43.JPG

R43.2.JPG

R43.3.JPG

R43.4.JPG



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Hey @dandalion I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Nosebleed ate.

Yes lola. Hilo ako after every session ko with translation. Haha!

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74