1119 Words Translated to Tagalog for Ancap-ch, From-en

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Project Details

From-en is a project that aims to facilitate writing, translation and publication of libertarian and anarcho-capitalist text resources. They have a very noble cause, and that is to educate everyone, no matter what language they speak. I myself have learned quite a few things as the strings I have translated cite theories in Economics. I have recently been assigned a new role as a proofreader and so I am submitting my translation work from Crowdin. This is my fourth contribution for this project and here, I will show you my work in completing the Folder 03_p01_ch05_03.md which I left at 90% in my last contribution. To complete the folder, I have translated some 393 words. In order to comply to the minimum number of translated words, I am also including my work on Folder 03_p01_ch07_02.md from 0% to 22% with 726 translated words.

proofreader status!.JPG

Folder 03_p01_ch05_03.md from 90% to 100% (393 words)

en-90% @ 3546 words.JPG

en-3 @100%.JPG

Folder 03_p01_ch07_02.md from 0% to 22% (726 words)

07_02@0%.JPG

07_02@22% 726 words.JPG

Links related to the translation

Source Language

English

Translated Language

Tagalog

Number Of Words

4 665

Number of words translated on this contribution: 1 119

Proofread Words

None

Previous translation on the same project

Number of words translated on the project before this report (if any): 3 546

en1.1.JPG

1.2.JPG

en1.JPG

en2.JPG



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @dandalion I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Great works, as always! ;)

more YAY for Dandalion! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68125.63
ETH 3308.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74