Sort:  

Cool. Examples ahoy!

I’ve been using the app for almost three months now, and I got used to it.

As you're talking about a prolonged period of time, the second part of the sentence should be "and I have gotten used to it."

I go to work by walk

"I walk to work."

iPhone users now have the possibility to use the app

They now have the possibility of using the app.

I skipped ahead to this next one, as this is an issue that appeared a few times in the post:

No matter what I do, benchmarking with my previous periods, gives me motivation to improve.

I know I've been saying "add more commas." However, it's important to add them in the correct places. In this case, the second comma is redundant.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65348.61
ETH 3557.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45