Request Menu Transfer Sbd, Steem, and Steem Power

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Foreword

For people who use a smartphone is a bit difficult to access the site nd.busy.org, the cause is because the site is still based beta.
When I open the site nd.busy.org from my smartphone to make a post, I accidentally opened the wallet menu that is on the site busy, my intent and purpose is to send some sbd to my friend. I wondered when I did not find the sbd delivery feature on the busy site, I kept searching but still did not find it.
Screenshot_2017-11-22-19-03-10-799_com.android.chrome.png

the picture above is the look of the wallet menu on the busy site, and see if there are any signs that show we can send sbd, steem, and others to other users, I think not.

therefore I would like to ask the busy developers to add the sbd delivery feature, menu, steem, as well as delivery history.

My Ideas

By adding user delivery feature more freely in sending sbd without having to go to steemit.com site. I'll explain how to get my ideas done.

1

PicsArt_11-23-12.51.47.jpg

  • First by adding the delivery menu button, and this picture is just according to my idea, but if the busy want to make it different from my thinking it's up to you sir.

2

PicsArt_11-23-01.02.19.jpg

PicsArt_11-23-01.03.08.jpg

PicsArt_11-23-12.53.27.jpg

  • And the second if the triangle button was pressed will appear a small menu, the menu to choose what we will do, transfer sbd, buy steam power, power down, and others. essentially the menu to make transactions.

PicsArt_11-23-02.52.47.jpg

or it could be a menu button to make transactions placed on the right as in the picture above.


that's my request to nd.busy.org site developers. hope I hope my idea is implemented.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

sukses ..bro...

Makasih bg

ok..sama sama..

Usefull bro, tq

Your contribution cannot be approved yet. You need to remove the following text.

thanks for those of you who have visited my blog. and thanks also to utopian-io and elear for providing us with the motivation and opportunity to share our ideas.
Please edit your contribution to reapply for approval.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Nice your post @daiky69
Good job

A very interesting explanation @ daiky69

Thanks my friend.

Great post

Terima kasih bg

Makasih bg sudah bisa bahasa aceh ya haha

Hey @daiky69 I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you at 5% Power!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!
  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • I introduced a competition factor. My vote is based also on how competitive the category used is.

Human Curation

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66331.68
ETH 2720.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87