Look Perfect If There is a Feature of Steem Power Delegation on Busy Sites

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Components

Busy is a very popular site for now, besides steemit.com, esteem, and utopian, busy is also a favorite site for steemians to access steemit and post. Site busy.org also almost looks perfect with all the features it has.

Proposal

I think if busy adding steem power delegation features to other fellow users would look great. So my proposal to busy.org is to expect a feature of SP delegation later on the new update.

Mockups / Examples

Display busy.org settings for now
Screenshot_20180114-224449.png

Examples my proposal

  • add a delegate menu.
    PicsArt_01-11-01.22.07.jpg

  • Now let me show you after click "delegate".
    PicsArt_01-11-01.27.29.jpg
    PicsArt_01-11-01.40.10.jpg

  • Enter the username and password in steemconnect, then enter the name delegator and delegatee, and click "continue".

Benefits

The benefits are clear with the feature that we can delegate our steem power to other users without having to bother as it is today. Quite a lot of users who want to share steem power but do not know how, but with this feature on busy I think all the problems that users feel during this will be solved.

Hopefully implement.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @favcau, I just gave you a tip for your hard work on moderation. Upvote this comment to support the utopian moderators and increase your future rewards!

That sounds like a good feature, only if they have manpower to implement it.

yes, let's hope 😉

Hey @daiky69 I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You are generating more rewards than average for this category. Super!;)
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83