Busy We Need Automatic Upvote Feature

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Components

Busy.org is a site for accessing steemit. All the features in steemit almost certainly there are also in busy, there are even features that are on busy but not in steemit, and vice versa. It all depends on the developer of the site.

Proposal

In my previous post I suggested to busy.org to add steem power delegation feature, and on this occasion I would suggest to busy to add auto upvote feature so we can link our favorite author's name on this feature, and will automatically get upvote from our account, without having to select menually.

Mockups / Examples

  • In this picture, I've added the delegate feature, just like in my previous post.

PicsArt_01-15-11.10.08.jpg


  • Approximately like this looks after we click "Autovote".

PicsArt_01-16-12.10.41.jpg

Benefits

The benefit when this feature already exists is that we as busy users can choose our favorite authors to add it directly in the automatic upvote list, so we do not need to select it again in manual.

That's it my request, sorry if the writing is not good.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Amazing ...i had no idea ..i actually thought busy.org was very different

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @daiky69 I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50