Translation for ToGoZip with Chinese Simplified | 100% Completed

in #utopian-io7 years ago

ToGoZip is a collect, zip, and travel open source application, which needs translation from English to multiple foreign language including Chinese Simplified.

I started my translation from the very beginning (0%), after my translation, the project is now 100% Chinese Simplified translated, as following.
image.png

This project is avaialbe at:
https://crowdin.com/project/togozip
My contribution is shown in the image below and you can also found it at:
https://crowdin.com/project/togozip/zh-CN/activity
image.png

image.png

There're not too many words to translate, but I faced a great challenge on translating some complex paragraph. There are many style codes in the paragraph, which make it more difficult to organize. I have to use the words carefully to match the original meaning and format. I finally made it anyway.
image.png

By accomplished translation on this project, I received an email from the author with thanks.
image.png

This is my first time contribution of translation on Utopian. I'm happy to be part of the project, and thanks to the platform giving us such opportunities to contribute!



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

cool! that's help me , ty dude

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thank you!

Hey @daijia I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you at 21% Power!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • This is your first accepted contribution here in Utopian. Welcome!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42