You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bot Build #14 - Vote&Resteem with HTML, JS & SteemJS

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Thank you so much for all your tutorials! As I'm currently trying to improve my JS skills, I'll look through all your older posts as well.

Everything is well documented and it's really exciting to learn from you! I hope that @utopian-io also honors this! :)

Keep it up!

Sort:  

thank you, It's really nice to know that peoples learning from my tutorials, if you have any suggestions for the next tutorial, you can give them, it will be really helpful !
utopian helping me all the way from the first tutorial :)

Good to hear!

For now I'm very happy with everything about JS, so no suggestions yet. :)

good luck :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33