You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Altcoins on the Block #4 Syscoin

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Thank you Danyel, if it weren't for people like you hunting the internet for the newest updates & putting them into a well written article, such as this one, I would be lost in CryptoWorld.
I don't have the time you see.
So thank you again for all the work you put into all your Crypto News! <3

Sort:  

Your welcome and I am glad my posts are a little time saver for you.
I am not doing more my crypto news there are to many articles on the internet and in news most of the articles are similar that is why I got flagged last week so I am not doing it anymore don't like to get flagged I put to much work in it and then I lose it no way so I am just doing some normal posts about cryptos. I like it because it saves me a lot time which I can use for other projects.
Schönen Tag Dir noch und liebe Grüße in die Heimat :)))
LOVE&LIGHT

Oh, that sucks!
Good decision to move on & it's paying out as I see & you deserve it!! <3
Ganz liebe Grüße zurück aus der a....kalten Heimat!!
Huggins <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57307.38
ETH 2434.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32