You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1UP-Date: Mushroom Monster, No More DLive, Esoteric Community Airdrop & Fundition Update

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

I'm beyond excited that you're choosing to support #esoteric content with this project. I haven't as much lately, but I like to write a good bit of esoteric poetry on Steemit over the past months and never thought I'd see the day that niche community would pick up traction!

First @tribesteemup, now this. STEEM is definitely evolving. I think it's beautiful and it's reignited my passion for this place.

Sort:  

Awesome! We'd love to see some of your poetry in the contests :D

Super cool to have your feedback and support. I appreciate the love from you and am happy that this type of content is welcome. It is my secret passion and I believe Steem is a marvelous place for that. Let us pull the best content creators of that field onto the blockchain by rewarding them properly for their research and time.

And yes, @tribesteemup has also changed my perceiption of Steem a lot. Actually it changed my entire life on so many levels. We are on to something big here and I don't mean just financially!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.15
ETH 2428.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65