my suggestion add the " Print " menu in Krita application on Linux Operating System

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Component

The component I want to suggest is the Krita app used for image editing applications running on Linux Operating Systems in the Linux Distro Parrot. To add the Print option on the Krita workspace, the use of this feature lets users print edited images and other objects to get app support.

Proposal

My suggestion for the Krita app is to add the Print option, making it easier for users to print images or other edited objects. there is a Print option on the menu to benefit the user itself, much needed in the Krita app. My advice is not trivial because it has a big impact. You can see below.

Mockups / Examples

basic view before adding the Print feature when I want to print the object below.

a.png

when I got the Menu File

1.png

Views after adding the Print feature, I think it's appropriate before the Save As menu option adds the Print menu

2.png

Benefits

The benefit of my suggestion in this Krita application running on the Linux Operating System by adding the Print feature is easier in terms of printing images and other objects already in the Krita app. The menu of Print makes it easy for users, so with the presence of this feature is very helpful when we want to use the Print menu. For the Print Menu Feature I think this is very need.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

i will divide you 100% upvote

oke terima kasih

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

thanks for the approve @shreyasgune

Hey @cuthamza I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73