Sort:  

lots of changes on Utopian, looks super positive. Hopefully it increases the overall quality level and gives higher rewards to those who deserve it, I think that's the idea at least.

I could be wrong but I don't think your contribution is fully 'reviewed' until the community manager for Development gives it a score.

Yes, that's what I would like to see too, but sometimes quality is in the eye of the beholder (supervisor that is :).

Yes, I think you are right, the contribution is not fully reviewed. I picked the wrong word; I​ should have thanked you for rating the app.

Do you know whether a contributor needs to contact the community manager in some way? I guess not but would love to read your confirmation.

👍don't think you have to contact anyone, just wait for the good news 😉

🤣

Oh, guess I have to work on my serenity :) Thanks for standing by my side while I had to wait for the Utopian bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59605.87
ETH 2518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44