You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Delegations Tutorial Part One

in #utopian-io6 years ago

:) Buying votes for your Utopian posts is a bad investment financially. I know, because I spent 23 SBD on upvote bots for this post. So all the reward went to curators, bots, and Utopian. That makes me a good Steemit citizen LOL

I would like to thank you for your question. It did not come to my attention that buying votes for Utopian posts is a bad idea. I used upvote bots before and it was always a good investment, as you make a little more money, your reputation increases, and most importantly you get more readers to your posts.

Sort:  

Also, I think #dlive, #dtube, and #busy are doing similar. Which is weird to me because some voting bots have stopped selling votes for these, but in retrospect that's having the opposite to the desired effect. Hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42