Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words. I'm still in figuring out how to organize it best. The difference to redux is that you can use plain functions, and you don't need to return plain objects with type etc. It's also quite new for me, was discovering it months ago but never had the time to test it. It uses the proxy api to be reactive. Will give you some report if I have more experience with it. :)

Yes, I saw that it is based on the new proxy api. That is why IE is not supported (but who cares anyway :)).

When I looked at your code the state management looked so much cleaner than in my SteemDesk code. Redux really works great, but I have the feeling that the boilerplate is slowing me down. Have you tried something like Rematch?

Thanks for remiding me of rematch, I guess I have somehwere a bookmark but couldn't find it anymore. For me the rematch api looks way better then traditional redux or even the react-easy-state. I guess for my next project I will use rematch. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55