You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Actifit Series: New Website features & other updates (Episode 12)

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Thank you a lot @didic. I have truly missed responding to your comments on my posts. Work has not allowed me (I don't blog Steemit on my phone, just my laptop alone).

Yeah, that was an error on my part as regards the use of "his" in the first instance.

However, I usually feel that since users of the Actifit project are both males and females, his or her would be best to use.

Thank you for this. I guess the right sentence should read;

Now, Actifit has implemented it in such a way that everyone's user rank is shown in their activity report card post just beside their names".

Correct?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33