Hungarian Translation Contribution: TitanEmbeds (%100)

in #utopian-io7 years ago


Titan Embeds is an open source webapp dedicated to migrate users from titanembeds.tk to titanembeds.com. I joined them for translation. I started with %0 and made it %100. I took their logo from their crowdin page.

TitanEmbeds Hungarian Crowdin Page
My Profile for Crowdin

Working Progress






Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

  • Project already done and approved. In such small projects like this we expect from contributors to make all translations. Yours was already done and you doesnt even completed all. Please next time pick some projects which wasnt finished yet.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

I don't understand. I started with %26 and completed whole project. My Translation wasn't already done before me. Someone made it %26 (19 days ago) and I completed it. Which means I translated %74 of this project.

Can you check one more time dude ? My translate is fit with rules.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56