You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemed Phish v0.0.16: Adding a tooltip to external links

It's funny that I come across this post when I actually received another spam comment from a scam bot. I'm posting the link here so you can add it on your list. I almost fell for it but was cordially warned before I could dig deep into it. The post came from a user called @nirayma.

And this was the message: Exclusive 30 days free upvotes to your every new post. No need to send any kinds of steem or sbd its full free service. we have paid service too so please check them too. Active the free upvote service and learn more about it here : http://www.steemitfollowup.cf

This is a scam. So be careful guys.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61680.81
ETH 3443.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51