You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Messenger V0.0.6 : Deep dive in the cryptography updates

in #utopian-io6 years ago

He has a post for his work and I am making mine for my work.
Following what you cite, most of his commits should not get rewarded because there are way older. I now have a developer access to the repo so for us it did not make a difference who open/close the request since we have been working on the same branch.

And please, don't evaluate my work in term of number of commits compare to @kingswisdom. I focus on security and will always have a less quantitative impact on the source code.

Sort:  

I have NOT yet evalulated your work yet but I am just saying that from the number of commits. What I was saying is that it is @kingswisdom who opened up the PR - so I am not sure if this is eligible if you want to make a post on it. Will let you know after I get the opinions from the CM.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63159.84
ETH 2972.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57