Sort:  

Hey @cryptoctopus This particular ad is targeting users with interests in Github,and development.

have you tried added or split testing with the job titles: software developer, software engineers, etc.?

Oh yes, absolutely.. Those were interest and Job titles I started with last week on the very first ad. then started the 2nd. one with just GitHub and development. Today will be making a brand new one..

Let me grab some coffee and wake up and I can get the list of interest and Job titles we tested last week, it was quote a few. I do recall, Github and codeacademy having the best click thru on last week's ad.

I found that narrowing down really helps getting the cream of the crop.

Interested in: x,y,z (interest)

But must also be: x,y,z (job title)

You know how to narrow down an audience right?

Yes you are 100% correct.. Yes I have been advertising on Facebook an many other platforms for years.. That's what I do for my full time living :)

I will be starting up another new one today on FB.. I will hit you up and let you know the Interest and Job title I use for new one today also..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69603.16
ETH 3748.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75