Ability to add images via "edit post"

in #utopian-io7 years ago

As a Steemit user, I would like to be able to add images via "edit post" or in other words, add or update images in a post I've already published so that I may improve or fix my post after I've posted it.

Currently, I can only add images to a NEW post. NewPost_ I can add images.png

Note that my screenshot shows the functionality for a "NEW" post. I couldn't upload a second image to show how the "Edit Post" functionality currently works (trust me, there's isn't an option to add images).



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Hey @cryptocowgirl I am @utopian-io. I have just super-voted you at 1.4% Power!

Suggestions https://utopian.io/rules

  • Your contribution is less informative than others in this category.

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift ;)
  • This is your first accepted contribution here in Utopian. Welcome!
    Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Thank you for the SUPER VOTE! I look forward to helping improve the Steemit experience :)

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

[utopian-moderator]

Congratulations @cryptocowgirl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44