You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Crypto News on Steemit and Utopian.io February 9, 2018

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

BTW, about the Petro coin I knew, I learned while participating in that crazy spike of the PetroDollar coin. Few mining guys in BitcoinForum, they said that there is something going on with the PetroDollar coin now, any thoughts about it? I do not care too much anymore, for I sold all of my XPD, (with a loss but not as big as I thought it would be :-) BTW, that PetroDollar spike was the very first I've ever participated in, it was kind of fun ;-)

Sort:  

Thanks for the resteem and I am glad you learned something with the help of my post!
Sorry never heard of XPD but I am excited how the PetroCoin from Venezuela will perform I hope for the people of Venezuela that it will bring them out of this crazy inflation and situation they are in. And of course it would be great to see a state coin doing good and it would show the rest of the world what crypto can do for a country in need.
Have a nice day and weekend c ya :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67904.70
ETH 3244.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66