You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Altcoins on the Block #6 Cindicator Coin

It's nice to see a balanced discussion of an altcoin for once, with many caveats that there are risks of the price going down at least short term.

So many of these articles are just variations of "this altcoin is so HOT and so CHEAP, it's 100% guaranteed to moon and then you lambo".

Keep up the good work!

Sort:  

Thank you very much I am glad you like my post :)
And yes will will keep it up ;)

You're very welcome, you've gained a follow! Look forward to hearing more from you in the future

Thanks you too got a new follower I just checked your blog and I like your content keep it up and talk to ya soon :)

Ha I noticed that, appreciate your upvotes! Will keep in touch, all the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59