You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Retention Rates On Steemit - Steemit Business Intelligence

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

Hi @paulag, wow, I wouldn't have expected that the retention rate is below 10%, but it's great to see that the trend is rising!

To include accounts that only trade or transfer STEEM/SBD, you could also look at last_bandwidth_update. This should indicate any activity on the blockchain.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

I didn't consider transfers, thanks for that. When I revisit this in a few months I will include it as part of the analysis

Hey @crokkon, I just gave you a tip for your hard work on moderation. Upvote this comment to support the utopian moderators and increase your future rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33