You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Claiming of resources and update to a more professional look - Archipelago

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Looks great! I'm familiar with code, but haven't played for a while, so I might not be the target user group. I tried it out for the first time now, I can move ships and claim resources, but I'm a bit lost. Is there also a "how to play" somewhere? :D


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io.
Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

It's a good idea, a help guide. Something to add to my roadmap!

The game is a fair way from finished currently (although the end of the basic set-up is in sight!) so at the moment moving ships and claiming resources is what you can do. I'll have goods transport and trade contracts in within a week or so, at which point it should all start to become clearer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84