You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Analysis Of Top 50 Posts In Terms Of Author Rewards For The Month Of March, 2018

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Hi @ghulammujtaba, I have approved your contribution. I honestly wouldn't have been surprised if the number of posts with bot help were even higher. I guess you filtered the voter list by the most common bid bots from steembottracker?


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io.
Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  
Hi @ghulammujtaba, I have approved your contribution.

Thanks, @crokkon

I honestly wouldn't have been surprised if the number of posts with bot help were even higher.

Exactly, out of 1000 posts, I checked and analysed 50 of them, I guess I should increase the sample size, like up to 10%

I guess you filtered the voter list by the most common bid bots from steembottracker?

Yup, in most of the cases, it was easy, I just went to the specific post and checked if the post was upvoted by a bot or not. But the posts where it's said no to upvotes, I actually double checked by going through authors transfers for the whole week, just to make sure that they didn't transfer any SBDs/Steem to any upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69