You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why SBD print rate is still 1% despite the haircut? Bug report, explanation, and suggestions

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Hey, I don't work for Steemit and I'm not even close to them. Actually I was just helping out with the Utopian bug-hunting category in this case :) I'm fully aware that the floating point aspects are not your main point and I didn't mean the review to sound that way, just a minor aspect I noticed besides your main message. I'm also very curious to see if/how the issue will be handled!
If you have any questions on Utopian in general, feel free to join our Discord - the link is in my initial comment above. Cheers!

Sort:  

Thanks and cheers! I'll try to make more english posts :) since now even kr community is getting smaller :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43