You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @utopian-io - Contribution 'Approved/Rejected' Analysis - 2nd - 8th March 2018

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

Now that's a steep rise in social contributions! I'm wondering if it's the same users from the last weeks switching categories or if utopian is just seeing a strong increase in new contributors.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thank you!

Would you like me to have a look?

Number of Contributors who were Translating before the pause and are now Socialites? Too many to remain comfortable!

yes, go ahead please!
I'm just seeing visualizations of insect swarm movements in my head... :)
...and getting ideas for more analyses...

hahaha

I'm not saying anything else or I might get in trouble :D

Head down, focus on own blog....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56182.86
ETH 2369.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30