You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Software development infrastructure. Part 0x02. Setting things up. Gitlab

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

  • wrong Repository and I don't seem to het the hang of what you are doing exactly
    You can contact us on Discord.
    [utopian-moderator]
Sort:  

Hey @creon, I just gave you a tip for your hard work on moderation. Upvote this comment to support the utopian moderators and increase your future rewards!

Hi @creon,
Thank you for your time to review this post. Im not sure what you mean by "wrong repository" - breadcentric/dev-infrastructure contains the code for this tutorial precisely.
With regards to the clarity, I will add am introduction to clearly state the goal of the whole series, as described in two previous parts of it. I will do it in an hour or so.
Do I need to ping you precisely when I'm done or can it be any moderator?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64